Rupees Five Circulating Coins of India -2019-20

A new Series of Coins have been put into circulation by India in 2019-20.The new series coins are accessible to those with visual impairments.

Obverse – Ashoka Pillar Lion Capitol with India and Satyamev Jayate in Hindi.

Reverse – Denomination in International Numerals , Rupee Symbol, Denomination in Hindi and English on Periphery. Grains Design on Left Periphery of Coin along with Year.

Composition – Nickle Brass , Round Shaped , 6.74 gram.